Learn another language

The Department of Language Development in the School of Humanities, Society & Development is offering a number of semester and year courses of local and foreign languages.

These language courses are offered at the following University campuses, on part-time and cup90gir.com full-time basis, (subject to minimum participation).

  1. Main Campus
  2. Hifikepunye Pohamba Campus
  3. Katima Mulilo Campus
  4. Oshakati Campus
  5. Rundu Campus
  6. Southern Campus

Click here for the list of semester and year language courses on offer during the 2022 academic year (including important dates, fees and key contact persons per campus).