UNAM Press Editorial Board Members 2014

Dr. Nelago IndongoDr. Nelago Indongo
(Chairperson), Director of the Multidisciplinary Research Centre
Prof. Boyce Philip WandaProf. Boyce Philip Wanda
(Vice-Chairperson), Faculty of Law
Elize de VilliersElize de Villiers
School of Nursing and Public Health, Faculty of Health Sciences
Prof. Jairos KangiraProf. Jairos Kangira
Head of the Department of Language and Literature Studies, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Jane KatjaviviJane Katjavivi
UNAM Press Publisher
Prof. Isaac MapaureProf. Isaac Mapaure
UNAM Research Coordinator, and Department of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science
Dr. Clement NyirendaDr. Clement Nyirenda
Department of Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology
Dr. Donovan ZealandDr. Donovan Zealand
Deputy Dean, Faculty of Education

Contact Us

+264 61 206 4714
Private Bag 13301
340 Mandume Ndemufayo Ave
Find us on: